View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
psaverin
Supreme Member
Supreme Member

Number of posts : 163
Registration date : 2011-08-18

PostSubject: Please Help. No loss for 5 days   Sat Aug 27 2011, 10:47

Sorry ladies and gents I forgot to give you the most crucial pieces of information in order to assist me properly.

This is R1P2day11. I'm new at this. So much information, don't know which to choose!!! hugme

MS. P

NO FOOD TASTES BETTER THAN BEING SEXY FEELS!!!

LilySlim Diet days tickers
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.hcgsupportgroup.com/t6677-how-to-add-journal-link-to-
snowmom5k
forum newbie
forum newbie

Number of posts : 9
Registration date : 2011-08-31

PostSubject: Re: Please Help. No loss for 5 days   Wed Aug 31 2011, 11:14

Hi,
I'm new on this forum and I'm R1 P2 D9, but have been stalled for 3 days now, so I'm really curious to see what advice you get here. That being said, I remembered this morning that on another diet I was on years ago, the guy said that if you are stalled, it doesn't necessarily mean your body isn't still actively changing, thus the importance of measuring. I took measurements when I first started and (luckily) I had just taken new measurements right before my stall. I took measurements this morning to see if I had been losing inches instead of weight, and sure enough, I have lost almost SIX inches in the last three days. So, I'm at least a little encouraged by that. Maybe measuring will help you to track if your body is still going through changes too? Just thought I'd share. :)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
psaverin
Supreme Member
Supreme Member

PostSubject: cantelope   Fri Sep 02 2011, 19:55

I did the 1/2 cantelope immediately followed by an 8 oz glass of water before lying down for bed and sure enough the next morning 2 pounds were gone. This is part of the new plateau breaker.

Hope this helps

MS. P

Back to top Go down