View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
echodani
forum newbie
forum newbie

Number of posts : 7
Registration date : 2011-02-24

PostSubject: Is this normal???   Tue Mar 08 2011, 19:30

I am a 37 year old female and this is my very first time on the protocol. I started out with .25 injections but I was very hungry for two days and upped the dose to .30 and I did great I lost 7 pounds the first week and the second week I began to have horrible horrible carb cravings and I at a few m& ms a day and it did the trick but my weight loss this week was only 3 pounds. I am still having horrible cravings and now today I woke up starving!!!! This morning I took.35cc to c if it would help and no I have been so hungry all day. Is it possible that I have already become immune to it? I tried and apple day this week also!! I was so happy the first week with my results and now I'm just hungry and miserable and I want to give up. What should I do I really want to lose 45 pounds and I am only at 10! I usually don't feel this hungry??? Any suggestions please I don't want to give up yet but I'm so frustrated and starving
Thanks,
Dani
Back to top Go down
View user profile
c2cjunkie
Supreme Member
Supreme Member

Number of posts : 8342
Registration date : 2010-10-24

PostSubject: Re: Is this normal???   Tue Mar 08 2011, 20:55

Dani,

First need to know how you mixed your injection meds. This way we can know what strength of hcg you are getting per shots.

Example:
I mix mine as follows:
5 ml of B. Water
5,000 iu hcg
My shots are 20 units which equals 200 ius of hcg per day.

now if you mixed yours as 10ml of B. water with 5,000iu hcg than your shots should be 40 units to equal 200 ius of hcg per day.

Note: never increase or decrease your hcg per day more that 25 ius.

Next, eating any sugar like M&M will kick you out of ketosis and you will definitely be hungry again and will set you back around 3 days.

So please reply with your mixing so we can help.