hCG Support Group

hCG weight loss support group

HomePortalGalleryFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 

Did you have slow losses? I've listed mine. Salt?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
morgiezmom
forum newbie
forum newbie

Number of posts : 3
Registration date : 2010-03-16

PostSubject: Did you have slow losses? I've listed mine. Salt?   Mon Mar 29 2010, 08:03

Hello everyone! I've been lurking the board for a few days now. This is my first time to post. I'm starting to get discouraged. I know from reading the posts that a lot of people stall out. But, this is EIGHT days of nothing significant. I still have 30 lbs to go. I know that I'm going to have to do 2 rounds. But, I really need this to pick up. I haven't cheated once! I'm totally pure Dr. Simeons protocol.

Can anyone share their stories with me that went through something similar and then the happy ending? I'm going to keep plugging away. But, I really need some encouragement.

Also, I'm a heavy salter. But, I drink about 125 oz of water a day. Does salt play a role? It didn't seem to matter in the begininng.

VLCD Day 21 +.4
VLCD day 20 -.8 TOM & Halfway Through P2! (16.8 lb...
VLCD DAy 19 +.4 TOM
VLCD Day 18 -.4 TOM
VLCD Day 17 -.2
VLCD Day 16 (0)
VLCD Day 15 -.4 (-15.8 total)
VLCD Day 14 -.2
VLCD Day 13 (0)
VLCD Day 12 - 1.4
VLCD Day 11 -.5
VLCD Day 10 1 -1.8
VLCD Day 9 +.2
VLCD Day 8 (0)
VLCD Day 7 -1.4
VLCD Day 6 -1.2
VLCD Day 5 -1.3
VLCD Day 4 -1.1
VLCD Day 3 -2.2
VLCD Day 2 - 4.6
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geckotoes
Supreme Member
Supreme Member

Number of posts : 2641
Registration date : 2009-12-11

PostSubject: Re: Did you have slow losses? I've listed mine. Salt?   Mon Mar 29 2010, 10:17

Hello, and welcome!

It can be deceiving how fast the pounds come off at first! The overall average for females is roughly .5 to 1 lb a day. Stress the word "average". It's seldom a steady decline.